GRRRRR

Another not-so-good thing about breastfeeding is sometimes I would like a FUCKING MASSIVE glass of wine when things really get too much.

Such as;

Other mums

My baby crying for another feed when he’s just finished one.  Why not drink more in the first place?

Having no money

Other people having money when I don’t

People asking if we’re going to have another baby.  I’ve only just had one, I hated being pregnant and have only managed to have sex once since.  Plus I can’t afford two lots of childcare,  but can’t afford to wait till my son gets his funded nursery nurse place as I’m too old,  and there’s no family who can help us out with childcare.

 

Leave a Reply

